Family of Artists
Meet the Artist Changemakers
Meet the Artist Changemakers
We work with talented, socially conscious musicians across genres, styles and generations.
Accelerator Retreat Class
Changemaker Training
Changemaker Training
Our Accelerator programs - the national Academy and local Workshops - help musicians become more effective change agents in their communities.
Join the Movement
Join the Amplifier Movement
Join the Amplifier Movement
Your monthly donation helps Music to Life build music-driven change across the country.

Thank you to our Allies & Supporters!!

“Music opens the heart so the mind can learn.”

From the News Feed

Stories, Events, Updates & More

Brave Troubadours October, 2021
Brave Troubadours: October 21, 2021
Brave Troubadours Youth Empowerment Special thanks to...... for their support of our 2021 season! DATE: Thursday, October 21, 2021 TIME: 5pm PT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET NOTE: Event will be L...
Artist Changemaker Workshop: Schedule of Events
Artist Changemaker Workshop: Schedule of Events
Date: Saturday, 11/13/21 Time: 9:30am - 5:00pm (see detailed schedule of events below!) Place: Main Street Landing Performing Arts Center & Film House, Burlington, VT with a post-Work...
The Creative Economy in Recovery: Opportunities for Musician Changemakers
The Creative Economy in Recovery: Opportunities for Musician Changemakers
The Creative Economy in Recovery: Opportunities for Musician Changemakers October 16, 2021, 1:30pm - 3pm PT/4:30 - 6 pm ET According to Americans for the Arts, arts and culture sectors te...

Tune in to Social Change

Curious about the songs behind democracy and voting, mental health, disability rights or police misconduct? Check out our YouTube playlists.

Driving to work, getting a coffee, lifting some weights - life needs a soundtrack. Our 19 social justice playlists are specially curated for all of the issues you’re passionate about and updated regularly with songs that will inspire you, from artists that inspire us.